Haryana Roadways : Bhiwani to Chandigarh, Haridwar and Dehradun Bus time table

Bhiwani district is very big, earlier there were 2 main bus stand in Bhiwani but now Loharu sub depot has also been merged in Bhiwani, according to this now there is one depot and 2 sub depots in Bhiwani, a large number of passengers travel from Bhiwani.

Today we are going to give you information about the time table of buses leaving from Bhiwani depot. Apart from Haryana, buses also go from Bhiwani to many other states like Rajasthan, Punjab, Chandigarh, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Delhi, Buses leave everyday for this, let us give you information about the time table of all these buses through this post.

Join WhatsApp Group Join Now
Join Telegram Group Join Now

Bhiwani to Chandigarh Bus Time Table

First of all, we will tell you about the time table of buses going from Bhiwani to Chandigarh, in which more than 100 buses depart from Bhiwani depot every day. The first bus of Haryana Roadways from Bhiwani depot leaves at 4:30 AM, which is via Goes to Chandigarh via Mundhal, Jind, Kaithal, Pehwa, Ambala, Zirakpur.

See also  Haryana Roadways Ka Time Table: Haryana Roadways बसों का Time Table जारी, यहां देखे लिस्ट

After this, another bus service from Bhiwani to Bhiwani Depot leaves at 5:00 AM from counter (Panipat, Chandigarh) which will go to Chandigarh via Meham, Gohana, Panipat, Karnal, Pipli, Ambala, Zirakpur. After which a bus from Bhiwani leaves for Chandigarh at 6:05 for CHD but this bus will reach Chandigarh via Bawani Kheda, Hansi, Mundhal, which also returns on the same day and leaves again at the same time the next day.

Bhwani to chandigrh Express Service Via 152D

After this, there is an express service for Chandigarh, which leaves Panipat Chandigarh counter at 7:20 am, but this bus goes to 152D expressway from Kharadi Mor itself, which reaches Chandigarh sector between 12:00 noon and 1:00 pm. 17 and from there it starts back to Bhiwani at 1:30. It also comes by 152d, after which the bus leaves for Chandigarh after a long time.

Whose time is 11:20 which goes from Jind counter via Mundhal, Jind, Kaithal, Pehwa, Zirakpur, reaches Chandigarh which goes back to Bhiwani in the evening itself which is from Chandigarh Sector 17 to Bhiwani There is the last bus whose time is 6:40 in the evening and this bus reaches Bhiwani only after 12 o’clock in the night. After the 11:20 bus, the bus leaves from Bhiwani to Chandigarh Depot, whose time is given at 11:50, which is via Rohtak. It reaches Chandigarh via Panipat, Karnal, Ambala Cantt.

See also  Haryana Roadways News: अब वृंदावन और खाटू श्याम जाने वालो की हुई मौज, इन शहरो से होकर गुजरेगी हरियाणा रोडवेज की बस

After this from Bhiwani to Chandigarh, at 1:50 a.m. the bus of Bhiwani depot leaves for Chandigarh, which spends night in Chandigarh, this bus will also reach Chandigarh via Jind. With this, at 2:20, the bus from Panipat, Chandigarh counter to Bhiwani Depot will go to Chandigarh via Rohtak, Panipat, Karnal. After this, the last bus from Bhiwani to Chandigarh leaves from Panipat, Chandigarh counter at 5 pm, this bus also goes to Chandigarh via Rohtak.

Haryana Roadways Bhiwani to Dehradun Bus Service And Time table

From Bhiwani, 2 buses of Haryana Roadways go to Uttarakhand, the first bus leaves for Dehradun at 8:05 in the morning, which reaches Dehradun via Rohtak, Panipat, Saharanpur, which reaches Dehradun around 5 pm in the evening. Many passengers from Bhiwani take advantage of this facility, many passengers with jobs and many passengers also go to visit Dehradun, if you are still thinking of visiting Dehradun by Haryana Roadways, then this bus service is going to be very good.

See also  Haryana Roadways Time Table: हरियाणा रोडवेज ने इन रूटों पर चलने वाली बसों का किया टाइम टेबल जारी, यहाँ देखे लिस्ट

Haryana Roadways Bhiwani to Haridwar Bus Service And time table

Apart from this, a bus from Bhiwani depot to Haridwar also takes passengers for a long time to visit Bhiwani. This Haryana Roadways bus leaves at 9 am and reaches Haridwar via Rohtak, Panipat, Saharanpur, Roorkee. This bus reaches Haridwar around 5:30 pm in the evening and in return this bus runs every day from Haridwar directly to Bhiwani at 7 am. This facility is very good for Bhiwani residents because any passenger can travel within two days. may also come back


Author Sunil Rajput

नमस्कार दोस्तों मेरा नाम सुनील कुमार है. मैं इस वेबसाइट की एडमिन टीम से हूँ. और बतौर कंटेंट राइटर भी कार्य करता हूँ. मैंने इससे पहले खबरी एक्सप्रेस और पंजाब केसरी में अपनी सेवाएं बतौर कंटेंट राइटर दी है. मेरा मुख्य उद्देशय आप सभी को हरियाणा रोडवेज बसों से जुडी जानकारी प्रदान करना है.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker